The Primal Pantry Hazelnut & Cocoa Raw Paleo Bar

Hazelnut_Bar-500x182Ingredients – dates, hazelnuts, almonds, cocoa powder, vanilla powder, almond oil.

I couldn’t get a photo of this bar (I took the photo from The Primal Pantry website). I ate it as a snack during the break at my first Tai Chi workshop. Obviously, as I was meeting a new group of people, I wanted to be undercover and pass as “normal”. I thought photographing a snack bar might be a bad first impression.

Anyway, moving on from my neuroses, this bar was yummy. Sweet but not cloying; it provided an energy boost to get me through the second half of the session.

Leave a Reply

