Trato Provençale Flavour Crisps

Ingredients – potatoes, sunflower oil, cornflour, salt, yeast extract, onions, glucose syrup, parsley, garlic.

I am studying for a short course in SEN law (online through IPSEA, to give them a plug) and I find having a flavourful snack on hand helps to keep my mind focused on the minutiae of the Children’s and Family Act. These crisps had a good strong flavour. My only complaint was that they felt a bit artificial and sweet (I am blaming the glucose syrup for both these problems) so I didn’t feel like I was eating a proper adult crisp!

Leave a Reply

