image Raw Health Organic Hemp Protein Balls

Raw Health Organic Hemp Protein Balls. INGREDIENTS: Dates, almonds, hemp protein powder, guarana powder. The presence of guarana means that these are definitely not suitable for the Allergy Brothers. In fact, the pack specifies that they are not suitable for children under 12 years. Luckily, I am truly past that age and I am very tired (thanks to the Allergy Brothers’ multiple nocturnal wakings) so I am an ideal candidate for these. This seems a bit silly to say, but I really liked how cute the balls were: perfectly spherical and in a little paper case. They tasted good too and the flavour reminded me of Christmas. One ball was enough to give me an energy boost to get me through collecting the Allergy Brothers from school.

Leave a Reply

